Admin

Directory


Main Number
518-881-2000

Fax
518-881-3806

Director of Special Education
Jessica Karn
Phone:  518-881-3413 Ext. 26036
Email: karnj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Director
Donna Fowler
Phone:  518-881-3413 Ext. 40250
Email:  fowlerd@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Michelle Zielinski
Phone:  518-881-3413  Ext. 40248
Email:  zielinskim@schenectady.k12.ny.us

CSE Chairperson:  Pre-K, Kindergarten, Out of District
Nancy Ames
Phone:  518-881-3413 Ext. 40249
Email:  amesn@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Special Education Department Chair, 7-12
Lauren Dean
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 44270
Email:  deanl@schenectady.k12.ny.us

CSE Chairpersons:  Out of District
Steve Morse
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 40243
Email:  morses@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Karon Ozols
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 30105
Email:  ozolsk@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Secretary:  Pre-School, Hamilton Howe, Woodlawn
Sharon White
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 40246
Email:  whites@schenectady.k12.ny.ujs

Secretary:  SCLA, SHS, WIEC
Angelica Bynoe
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 26002
Email: bynoea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary:  MPMS, Van Corlaer, Out of District
Jo-Ann Paone
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 40245
Email:  paonej@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary:  CPMS, Keane, King, Lincoln, Zoller
Alicia Tryon
Phone:  518-881-2000 Ext. 40247
Email:  tryona@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary:  Oneida, Yates, Paige, Van Corlaer
Joy Sim
Phone:  518-881-2000  Ext. 40203
Email:  simj@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Behavior Specialists
Laura Bertini
Email:  bertinil@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Jacquelyn O'Connor
Email: oconnorj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Kelli Schuhi
Email:  schuhlk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Amanda Linehan
Email: linehana@schenectady.k12.ny.us


Special Education Coach
Laura McDaniel



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.