Directory

Interim Director of Planning and Accountability
Robert W. Melia
518-881-3405  Ext. 28110
Email:  meliar@schenectady.k12.ny.us
Fax Number:  518-881-3806

Assistant Director of Planning and Accountability
Michele Hogan
518-370-8100 Ext.36476
Email:  hoganm@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Secretary
Kurt Siegel
518-881-3405  Ext. 28110
Email: SiegelK@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Manager of Data & Information
Natalie Cable
518-881-3405
Email: CableN@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Data Analyst
Hector Gallardo
518-881-3405  Ext.  26027
Email:  gallardoh@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Assistant Manager of Data & Information
Michele LaCorte
518-881-3405 Ext. 26019
Email: 
lacortem@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Medicaid Audit Clerk
518-881-2020Ext.  26045
Fax:  518-881-3411

21st Century Program
Simone Miranda
518-881-3400 Ext. 28138
Email:mirandasi@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Accountability Specialist
Teri Shanahan
518-881-2506 Ext. 26042
Email: 
shanahant@schenectady.k12.ny.us

CENTRAL REGISTRATION
Fax:  518-370-8214
Katy Vacca
518-881-3405 Ext. 28116
Email:
vaccak@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Aimee Demarest
518-881-3405 Ext. 28127
Email: 
demaresta@schenectady.k12.ny.us

TRANSPORTATION
Transportation Supervisor
Al Valachovic
518-370-8100 Ext. 28111
Email: valachovica@schenectady.k12.ny.us
            
Transportation Assistant
Sandy Gobind
518-370-8100 Ext. 26040
Email: gobinds@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Transportation Assistant
Nicole Stabinski
518-370-8100 Ext. 28112
Email:  stabinskin@schenectady.k12.ny.us


TECHNOLOGY
Computer Service Desk
Sphere Phone:411
Phone:  518-881-2411

Email:  ServiceDesk@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Innovation & Technology Officer
Chris Pietrantonio
518-370-8100 Ext. 40145

Email:  pietrantonioc@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Manager of Data Processing
Jim Leupold
518-370-8100  Ext.  40123
Email:  
leupoldj@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Network Analyst
David Thomas
518-881-3405 Ext.  40125
Email:  thomasd@schenectady.k12.ny.us 

Network & Systems Technician
Enrique DeJesus
518-881-3405 Ext.  40125
Email:  dejesuse@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Help Desk Technician
Bryan Stockley
Email: stockleyb@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Technology Paraprofessional
Ahssan Badowie
Email: 
badowiea@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Technology Paraprofessional
Meg Kim
Email:  
KimM@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Technology Paraprofessional
Daniel Lucas
Email:  LucasDa@schenectady.k12.ny.us

Technology Paraprofessional
Jeannine Teta
Email:  tetaj@schenectady.k12.ny.us


 
   
   
   
   


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.